Dulux AutoSpeed™ and its latest addition, AutoSolv™ provides its customers in the automotive repairs industry with a trusted brand, and the confidence of having access to high quality products.

These products have been specifically designed for the Refinishing industry. Our Team provides our clients with a complete solution of customer service and technical knowledge, to be able to assist in any way possible.

Dulux Australia specialises in the Australian market. We provide a complete package for all your refinished requirements.In the automotive panel repair industry, the refinish sector requires specialised products that meet high industry standards. Dulux Australia provides this high quality to all its customers.

In the automotive panel repair industry, the refinish sector requires specialised products that meet high industry standards. Dulux Australia provides this high quality to all its customers.

Our Products

Resources

Safety Data Sheets (SDS)

Dulux Australia provides safety data sheets on all its products to ensure all products are used in accordance to the safety guideline and disposed of in an appropriate manner.

To find out more, see the product Safety Data Sheets.

Technical Data Sheets (TDS)

Dulux Australia provides technical data sheets on all its products to enable the end user the knowledge of how to utilise the product effectively.

Colour Formulae

The Dulux Refinish formulae can be found on the Dulux Auto Refinish website.

AutoSpeed™ Range

For more information, see the AutoSpeed™ Range.

AutoSolv™ Range

For more information, see the AutoSolv™ Range.

Contact us

Dulux Auto Refinish takes pride in maintaining a reputation of strong customer support focus. This is achieved by an ongoing commitment to our customers.

Should you have any questions on the Dulux Auto Refinish product range, we can can be contacted through the following method.

For technical enquiries please contact:

 
Chris Lee 0466 772 792
chris.lee2@dulux.com.au

 

For commercial enquiries please contact:

 

QLD Adam Reynolds 0447 041 425
adam.reynolds@dulux.com.au
NSW Paul Kilshaw
0434 071 961
paul.kilshaw@dulux.com.au
VIC Michael Louey
0434 366 032
michael.louey@dulux.com.au
SA Graham Lockie
0402 968 617
graham.lockie@dulux.com.au
WA Tony Gava
0478 408 402
tony.gava@dulux.com.au