Contact Us

Dulux Auto Refinish takes pride in maintaining a reputation of strong customer support focus.  This is achieved by an ongoing commitment to our customers.

Should you have any questions on the Dulux Auto Refinish product range, we can can be contacted through the following method.

 

For technical enquiries please contact;

Chris Lee 0466 772 792 chris.lee2@dulux.com.au

For commercial enquiries please contact;

QLD David Cotillard 0447 041 425 david.cotillard@dulux.com.au
NSW Paul Kilshaw 0434 071 961 paul.kilshaw@dulux.com.au
VIC Michael Louey 0434 366 032 michael.louey@dulux.com.au
SA Graham Lockie 0402 968 617 graham.lockie@dulux.com.au
WA Tony Gava 0478 408 402 tony.gava@dulux.com.au

Top of the page
Top of the page